Contacts

Marketex Offshore Construtions OÜ
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
E-mail: marketex.offshore@blrt.eeInvoices: invoices@blrt.ee Reg. code: 12459560
 
Secretary
Darja Pefferly
marketex.offshore@blrt.ee
 
Members of the Board
Ruslan Diduhh
Member of the Board
r.diduhh@blrt.ee
 

 
Marketing and Sales Department
Nadezda Vassiljeva
Sales Director
Large fabrication for oil & gas and renewables
nadezda.vassiljeva@blrt.eeLinkedIn
 
Andres Jurman
Senior Sales Manager
Infrastructure and industrial projects
andres.jurman@blrt.ee
 
 
Roman Shirokshin
Sales Manager
Renewables

r.shirokshin@blrt.ee
LinkedIn
 
Hans Jürgen Peda
Sales Manager
Offshore oil & gas projects

hans.peda@blrt.ee
LinkedIn

 
HR Department
Julia Tulaidan
Recruitment specialist

cv@blrt.ee